



^{*}Municipalities whose boundaries extend both within and beyond Franklin County assess a COTA rate of 0.50% in addition to the posted state and county sales tax rate: Cities of Columbus and Westerville located in Delaware County; Cities of Columbus and Reynoldsburg located in Fairfield County; City of Reynoldsburg located in Licking County; and City of Dublin located in Union County.